All of our products are suitable for vegetarian or vegan diets.

The Sun-Pat curved jar is our most iconic design element - it makes Sun-Pat recognisable!

None of our products contain xylitol.

Our E471 is made from Palm Oil. You can read our Palm Oil statement here.

Yes - our E471 is made from Palm Oil. You can read our Palm Oil statement here.

None of our products contain sources of gluten.

Yes our jars are widely recycled.

The below table contains details of any allergens included in the recipe of each product.


Gluten

Crustaceans / shellfish

Eggs

Fish

Peanuts

Soya

Milk / lactose

Nuts

Celery

Mustard

Sesame seeds

Sulphites

Lupin

Molluscs
Sun-Pat Crunchy
Sun-Pat No Added Sugar Crunchy
Sun-Pat No Added Sugar Smooth
Sun-Pat Protein+ No Added Sugar Crunchy
Sun-Pat Protein+ No Added Sugar Smooth
Sun-Pat Smooth

The below table shows which majors retailers sell each product. Please note, other retailers not listed here may also sell these products and stock will vary from store to store, subject to availability.

Stockists-logo Stockists-logo Stockists-logo Stockists-logo Stockists-logo Stockists-logo Stockists-logo Stockists-logo
Sun-Pat Crunchy
Sun-Pat No Added Sugar Crunchy
Sun-Pat No Added Sugar Smooth
Sun-Pat Protein+ No Added Sugar Crunchy
Sun-Pat Protein+ No Added Sugar Smooth
Sun-Pat Smooth

Please check individual stores for available jar sizes.